Click Here: south sydney rabbitohs rugby store

Following tonight’s edition of WWE Smackdown Live, four names have been confirmed for Team Smackdown at WWE Survivor Series.

The names include Shinsuke Nakamura, Randy Orton, Bobby Roode and Team Captain Shane McMahon.

It was announced that next week’s edition of WWE Smackdown will feature AJ Styles vs Rusev, with the winner of the match earning the final spot on Team Smackdown.

As seen last night, Team Raw will consist of Captain Kurt Angle and his first pick, Braun Strowman. The other three team Raw members have yet to be announced.