WWE inducted ten people into the Legacy wing of their Hall of Fame during tonight’s broadcast.

During the 2020 induction ceremony, WWE announced Ray Stevens, Brickhouse Brown, Dr. Death Steve Williams, Baron Michele Leone, and Gary Hart as being part of last year’s Hall of Fame class. Later, during the 2021 Hall of Fame ceremony, Dick The Bruiser, Pez Whatley, Buzz Sawyer, Ethel Johnson, and Paul Boesch were announced as being part of this year’s class.

Click Here: Pumas UNAM soccer tracksuit

Legacy inductees are usually announced during the ceremony, with a video package that briefly covers their careers. Previous names inducted under this manner include Frank Gotch, George Hackenschmit, Lou Thesz, Rikidozan, El Santo, Bruiser Brody, and Jim Barnett.

WWE aired both the 2020 and 2021 Hall of Fame ceremonies tonight on Peacock. Both shows were taped last week at the WWE ThunderDome with no audience. The 2020 Hall of Fame ceremony was delayed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. Inductees such as Jushin Thunder Liger, The Great Khali, William Shatner, and Ozzy Osbourne gave their speeches virtually.